Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2020 from January 2020 to December 2020

Central Directorate of National Savings Pakistan announced Prize Bond schedule 2020. Denominations Draw List of 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and Premium Prize Bond from January to December 2020 complete list of prize bonds Schedule of the year 2020.
Prize Bonds Draw # Date Day CITY Complete List
Rs.15000/- 81 02-01-2020 Thursday Quetta  List
Rs.750/- 81 15-01-2020 Wednesday Karachi  List
R.7500/- 81 03-02-2020 Monday Hyderabad  List
Rs.25000/- 32 03-02-2020 Monday Faisalabad  List
Rs.1500/- 81 17-02-2020 Monday Rawalpindi  List
Rs.100/- 29 17-02-2020 Monday Peshawar  List
Rs.40,000 Premium Bond 12 10-03-2020 Tuesday Multan  List
Rs.200/- 81 16-03-2020 Monday Muzaffarabad  List
Rs.15000/- 82 01-04-2020 Wednesday Faisalabad  List
Rs.750/- 82 15-04-2020 Wednesday Hyderabad  List
Rs.7500/- 82 04-05-2020 Monday Peshawar  List
Rs.25000/- 33 04-05-2020 Monday Rawalpindi  List
Rs.1500/- 82 15-05-2020 Friday Muzaffarabad  List
Rs.100/- 30 15-05-2020 Friday Lahore  List
Rs.40,000 Premium Bond 13 10-06-2020 Wednesday Karachi  List
Rs.200/- 82 15-06-2020 Monday Quetta  List
Rs.15000/- 83 02-07-2020 Thursday Hyderabad  List
Rs.750/- 83 15-07-2020 Wednesday Muzaffarabad  List
Rs.7500/- 83 03-08-2020 Monday Faisalabad  List
Rs.25000/- 34 03-08-2020 Monday Lahore  List
Rs.1500/- 83 17-08-2020 Monday Multan  List
Rs.100/- 31 17-08-2020 Monday Quetta  List
Rs.40,000/- Premium Bond 14 10-09-2020 Thursday Rawalpindi  List
Rs.200/- 83 15-09-2020 Tuesday Peshawar  List
Rs.15000/- 84 01-10-2020 Thursday Multan  List
Rs.750/- 84 15-10-2020 Thursday Lahore  List
Rs.7500/- 84 02-11-2020 Monday Karachi  List
Rs.25000/- 35 02-11-2020 Monday Peshawar  List
Rs.1500/- 84 16-11-2020 Monday Quetta  List
Rs.100/- 32 16-11-2020 Monday Faisalabad  List
Rs.40,000/- Premium Bond 15 10-12-2020 Thursday Hyderabad Upcomming Draw
Rs.200/- 84 15-12-2020 Tuesday Rawalpindi Upcomming Draw