Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2021 from January 2021 to December 2021

Central Directorate of National Savings Pakistan announced Prize Bond schedule 2022. Denominations Draw List of 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and Premium Prize Bond from January to December 2022 complete list of prize bonds Schedule of the year 2022.
Prize Bonds Draw # Date Day CITY Complete List
Rs.15000/- 85 04-01-2021 Monday Muzaffarabad  List
Rs.750/- 85 15-01-2021 Friday Hyderabad  List
R.7500/- 85 01-02-2021 Monday Lahore Upcomming Draw
Rs.1500/- 85 15-02-2021 Monday Quetta Upcomming Draw
Rs.100/- 33 15-02-2021 Monday Karachi Upcomming Draw
Rs.40,000 Premium Bond 16 10-03-2021 Wednesday Rawalpindi Upcomming Draw
Rs.200/- 85 15-03-2021 Monday Faisalabad Upcomming Draw
Rs.15000/- 86 01-04-2021 Thursday Hyderabad Upcomming Draw
Rs.750/- 86 15-04-2021 Thursday Quetta Upcomming Draw
Rs.7500/- 86 03-05-2021 Monday Rawalpindi Upcomming Draw
Rs.1500/- 86 17-05-2021 Monday Karachi Upcomming Draw
Rs.100/- 34 17-05-2021 Monday Multan Upcomming Draw
Rs.40,000 Premium Bond 17 10-06-2021 Thursday Muzaffarabad Upcomming Draw
Rs.200/- 86 15-06-2021 Tuesday Peshawar Upcomming Draw
Rs.15000/- 87 02-07-2021 Friday Quetta Upcomming Draw
Rs.750/- 87 15-07-2021 Thursday Lahore Upcomming Draw
Rs.7500/- 87 02-08-2021 Monday Karachi Upcomming Draw
Rs.1500/- 87 16-08-2021 Monday Multan Upcomming Draw
Rs.100/- 35 16-08-2021 Monday Faisalabad Upcomming Draw
Rs.40,000/- Premium Bond 18 10-09-2021 Friday Peshawar Upcomming Draw
Rs.200/- 87 15-09-2021 Wednesday Muzaffarabad Upcomming Draw
Rs.15000/- 88 01-10-2021 Friday Karachi Upcomming Draw
Rs.750/- 88 15-10-2021 Friday Rawalpindi Upcomming Draw
Rs.7500/- 88 01-11-2021 Monday Multan Upcomming Draw
Rs.1500/- 88 16-11-2021 Tuesday Quetta Upcomming Draw
Rs.100/- 36 15-11-2021 Monday Faisalabad Upcomming Draw
Rs.40,000/- Premium Bond 19 10-12-2021 Friday Lahore Upcomming Draw
Rs.200/- 88 15-12-2021 Wednesday Hyderabad Upcomming Draw