Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 from January 2023 to December 2023

Central Directorate of National Savings Pakistan announced Prize Bond schedule 2023. Denominations Draw List of 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and Premium Prize Bond from January to December 2023 complete list of prize bonds Schedule of the year 2023.
Prize Bonds Draw # Date Day CITY Complete List
Rs.750/- 89 17-01-2022 Monday Peshawar  List
Rs.1500/- 89 15-02-2022 Tuesday Muzaffarabad  List
Rs.100/- 37 15-02-2022 Tuesday Hyderabad  List
Rs.40,000 Premium Bond 20 10-03-2022 Thursday Quetta  List
Rs.25000 Premium Bond 5 10-03-2022 Thursday Rawalpindi  List
Rs.200/- 89 15-03-2022 Tuesday Lahore  List
Rs.750/- 90 15-04-2022 Friday Karachi  List
Rs.1500/- 90 16-05-2022 Monday Rawalpindi  List
Rs.100/- 38 16-05-2022 Monday Faisalabad  List
Rs.25000 Premium Bond 6 10-06-2022 Friday Hyderabad  List
Rs.40,000/- Premium Bond 21 10-06-2022 Friday Muzaffarabad  List
Rs.200/- 90 15-06-2022 Wednesday Multan  List
Rs.750/- 91 15-07-2022 Friday Lahore  List
Rs.1500/- 91 15-08-2022 Monday Peshawar  List
Rs.100/- 39 15-08-2022 Monday Muzaffarabad  List
Rs.40,000/- Premium Bond 22 12-09-2022 Monday Karachi  List
Rs.25000 Premium Bond 7 12-09-2022 Monday Faisalabad  List
Rs.200/- 91 15-09-2022 Thursday Hyderabad  List
Rs.750/- 92 17-10-2022 Monday Quetta  List
Rs.1500/- 92 15-11-2022 Tuesday Karachi  List
Rs.100/- 40 15-11-2022 Tuesday Rawalpindi  List
Rs.40,000/- Premium Bond 23 10-12-2022 Saturday Multan Upcomming Draw
Rs.25000 Premium Bond 8 10-12-2022 Saturday Lahore Upcomming Draw
Rs.200/- 92 15-12-2022 Thursday Faisalabad Upcomming Draw